The College of Development Communication (CDC) congratulates Asst. Prof. Rovil A. Espiritu of the Department of Educational Communication (DEC) for being elected as the new treasurer of the Association of Development Communication Educators and Practitioners (ADCEP) for 2023-2024.

He was elected into office during ADCEP’s 2nd International Conference and 11th Scientific Meeting held on 14-16 September 2023 at the Visayas State University (VSU).

The other elected ADCEP officers are as follows:

  • Ulderico B. Alviola, President, Visayas State University
  • Digna Mac-Paner, Vice President for Luzon, Ateneo de Naga University
  • Rona Dhel C. Alingasa, Vice President for the Visayas, West Visayas State University
  • Jovelyn Gesulga-Fernandez, Vice President for Mindanao
  • Peter P. Dalocdoc Jr., Secretary, Benguet State University
  • Vaberlie M. Garcia, Auditor, Batangas State University